COMPANY    CUSTOMERS    NEWS    DOWNLOADS    CONTACT  

SecureLogix Logo
  SOLUTIONS    PRODUCTS    SERVICES    SUPPORT    PARTNERS
   
ABOUT SECURELOGIX
Talk To Sales 
Schedule Online Demo
Get Product Quote
Newsletter Sign Up
Comments / Questions?

  About Us 
  Management Team 
  Contact SecureLogix 
  Career Opportunities 
Contact SecureLogix

SecureLogix Corporation
13750 San Pedro Avenue - Suite 820
San Antonio, Texas 78232

Phone: (210) 402-9669 / Toll Free: (800) 817-4837
International (001) 210-402-9669
Fax: (210) 402-6996
Email: info@securelogix.com

Corporate Holiday Schedule

Kelly Minyard
Global Vice President of Sales
Cell: 210-867-2676
Phone: 210-546-1086
Fax: 210-402-6996
kminyard@securelogix.com

Steve Maccado
Director, Midatlantic Region
Phone: 703-932-1779
smaccado@securelogix.com

Kristen Metzger
Director, Northeast Channel Sales
Cell: 203-904-6937
Office: 203-840-1881
kmetzger@securelogix.com

Steve Kennedy
Director, Midwest Channel Region
Cell: 219-616-1374
skennedy@securelogix.com

Brien Hutzler
Director, Southeast Channel Sales
Cell: 904-321-6171
bhutzler@securelogix.com

Gil Hooper
Director Channel Sales, TOLA/AR
Office: 512-801-6327
ghooper@securelogix.com

Phil Kempik
Senior Director, Channel Sales West
Cell: 949-285-4090
pkempik@securelogix.com

Matt Rowan
Senior Director, Channel Sales East
Cell: 610-737-8607
mrowan@securelogix.com

Lisa Meserve
Senior Director of Government and Canada
Cell: 720-480-2711
lmeserve@securelogix.com

Torrey Viger
Director of Inside Sales and International Sales
Office: 603-632-4652
tviger@securelogix.com

Tim Spiegel
Director of Federal Operations
Cell: 781-366-3724
Office: 978-433-6416
tspiegel@securelogix.com

 

 

 

© Copyright 1999-2013 SecureLogix Corporation. All Rights Reserved.
    Untitled Document

Trademarks / Patents
Legal
Privacy Statement

ABOUT US
Corporate Background
Management Team
Contact SecureLogix
Career Opportunities

SOLUTIONS
Unified Policy Enforcement
Telephony Denial of Service
Voice Fraud
Modem & Network Security
Service Abuse & Financial Losses
Harassing, Threatening or
Restricted Calls

Compliance & Data Leakage
Legal Risk & Investigations
Reporting & Analytics
Optimization & Planning
Uptime, Performance & Troubleshooting
Business Operations & Productivity

 

PRODUCTS
ETM® System Overview
Voice Firewall
Usage Manager
Performance Manager
Voice IPS
Call Recorder
Platform Appliances

SERVICES
About SecureLogix Services
Support Services
Professional Services
Managed Services
Training

SUPPORT
About Customer Support
Knowledgebase
Support Request
Software Updates
Documentation

 

PARTNERS
Partners Portal Registration
Partners Portal Login

CUSTOMERS
Customer Success stories
Security & ROI Case Studies
Customer Quotes

NEWS
In the News
Press Releases
Analyst Quotes
Awards
Press Room